National Contact Points

CountryOrganizationContact representative
AustriaAustrian Federal Ministry of Education, Science and ResearchBettina Glaser
BelgiumBelgian Science Policy OfficeAziz Naji
CanadaCanadian Institutes of Health ResearchJane Rylett
FinlandUniversity of Eastern Finland Juha Hämäläinen
FranceFrench Ministry of ResearchDaniel Benamouzig
GermanyFederal Ministry of Education and Research

VDI/VDE Innovation + Technik
Katrin Nostadt

Angelika Frederking
ItalyUniversity of Naples "Federico II"Giuseppe Gabrielli
NetherlandsThe Netherlands Organisation for Health Research and DevelopmentMartijntje Bakker
NorwayNorwegian Ministry of Social Affairs

Research Council of Norway
Tone Westlie

Siri Hollekim Haaland
SpainState Research AgencyJuan Climent
SwedenSwedish Research Council for Health, Working Life and Welfare Olle Lundberg
United KingdomEconomic and Social Research Council Joy Todd